About UPM

United Pullers of Minnesota was formed in 1988 by two organizations, Minnesota Tractor Pullers Contest Corporation which was one of the five founding state organization that formed NTPA in 1969 and Gopher State Tractor Pullers.

The two organization merged in 1988 to form one united organization. They are now called United Pullers of Minnesota. UPM is governed by an 11 member Board of Directors. When elected they serve a 3 year term.

Every year in January and February UPM sanctions and schedules their upcoming summer events.

The annual awards banquet is held in January every year.

Contact Info:

President: Bill Daluge
Cell: (612) 490-5206

Vice President: Bill Suchy
Cell: (651) 247-5466

Secretary: Penny Dietzel
Cell: (612) 202-9933
Fax: (800) 322-9789
Email: reigndeere@netzero.com

MN Region III Coordinator: Bryce Andersen
Cell: (651) 246-0480

Roll Cage Inspector: Bryce Andersen
Cell: (651) 246-0480

Sponsor Representative: Mitch Coop
Cell: (612) 282-9143

Promoter Representative: Mitch Coop
Cell: (612) 282-9143

Head Tech: Andy Skluzacek
Cell: (612) 701-2011

Webmaster: Jordan Moore
Cell: (507) 381-9860
Email: moorewebdesign98@gmail.com


Promoter Contacts

Download (PDF, 315KB)